The Committee

If you wish to talk to the club committee or members then please do so on our facebook page where someone will be happy to help.

If you wish to contact any member of our committee directly please use the contact us form and request the message to be forwarded.

This is our 2022/3 committee hopefully making TV4x4 an enjoyable place for all our members.

ChairmanJames Lucas
SecretarySally Major
TreasurerJames Blackburne
Chief MarshalsJames Sear & Martin Carter
Chief Safety OfficerSimon Trickett
Social Media OfficerMatt Baxter
WebmasterJohn Merrett

Meet the Committee

Chairman – James Lucas

Chief Marshal – Martin Carter

Chief Safety Officer – Simon Trickett

Social Media Officer – Matt Baxter

Chief Marshal – James Sear

Secretary – Sal Major

Treasurer – James Blackburne

Webmaster – John Merrett