The Committee

If you wish to talk to the club committee or our members then please do so in the forum or on our facebook page where someone will be happy to help.

If you wish to contact any member of our committee directly please use the contact us form and request the message to be forwarded.

This is our 2017 committee hopefully making TV4x4 an enjoyable place for all our members.

Chariman / Treasurer Carrie Kibbey
Secretary Emma Honey
Chief Marshal James Lucas & Simon Tricket
Quartermaster Alan Strachan
Chief Scrutineer Geoff Otter & Pete Stroude
Webmaster Phil Beven